STARDOM Goddess Of Stardom Tag League Final Results & Notes November 12, 2023

F tj30takAAB nF

The 13th Goddess Of Stardom Tag League concluded today in Aore Nagaoka in Niigata, with the deciding two matches in the Red Goddess Block and the overall final with the two Block winners facing each other for a shot at the prestigious Goddess Tag Team Championships held by Saori Anou & Natsupoi.

Maika & Megan Bayne already qualified for the finals on yesterday’s show, but their opponents were still yet to be decided, and it ended up being Crazy Star after XL lost to Oedo Tai and the Prominence duo fought to a 15-minute draw against Mafia Bella. For the second time this year, Maika & Suzu Suzuki are facing off in a final of a major tournament, after their fantastic match in the 5STAR final just a month ago. In a dramatic ending sequence, Maika was able to pin Mei Seira to win the Tag League for Divine Kingdom. The first major accomplishment for Maika since her Artist Of Stardom Title run last year, and a huge victory for Maika, who desperately needed this. Meanwhile, Megan wins her first tournament in STARDOM just four months into her run. They will challenge Natsupoi & Saori Anou for the Goddess Championships the moment Natsupoi comes back from her injury.

Full Results of the shows are below:

STARDOM Goddess of Stardom Tag League Day 9 Results (11/11/23)

  • Syuri def. Ruaka, HANAKO and Yuna Mizumori
  • Crazy Star (Suzu Suzuki & Mei Seira) def. STARS (Saya Iida & Hazuki)
  • Divine Kingdom (Maika & Megan Bayne) def. 02Line (AZM & Miyu Amasaki)
  • Blue Goddess Block: MIRAI & Mai Sakurai (8) def. Lady C & Ami Sourei (6)
  • Red Goddess Block: Club Venus (Mina Shirakawa & Waka Tsukiyama) (4) def. XL (Momo Watanabe & Natsuko Tora (8)
  • Red Goddess Block: Prominence (Risa Sera & Hiragi Kurumi) (8) and ClMafia Bella (Giulia & Thekla) (6) ends in a 15-minute Time Limit Draw
  • Goddess Tag League Final: Divine Kingdom (Maika & Megan Bayne) def. Crazy Star (Suzu Suzuki & Mei Seira)

Official Goddess Of Stardom Tag League Standings:
9 – Mei Seira & Suzu Suzuki (4-1-1) (Winner)
8 – Momo Watanabe & Natsuko Tora (4-2-0)
8 – Hiragi Kurumi & Risa Sera (3-1-2)
7 – Giulia & Thekla (3-2-1)
4 – Saki Kashima & Syuri (2-4-0)
4 – Mina Shirakawa & Waka Tsukiyama (2-4-0)
2 – HANAKO & Saya Iida (1-5-0)

10 – Maika & Megan Bayne (5-1-0) (Winner)
8 -Hanan & Mayu Iwatani (4-2-0)
8 – Mai Sakurai & MIRAI (5-2-0)
6 – Ami Sourei & Lady C (3-3-0)
6 – AZM & Miyu Amasaki (3-3-0)
2 – Hazuki & Koguma (1-5-0)
0 – Tam Nakano & Yuna Mizumori (0-6-0)

Follow @Wrestlepurists on Twitter for more Pro Wrestling Updates

Have a news tip or correction? Leave us a DM on Twitter or email us at [email protected]

Follow us